Feral Cat Animal Communication Workshop

Animal Communication for Rescuers

copy right copyright image with white bg.jpg

Workshop for Caretakers and Foster Pet Parents

Learn how to communicate with feral cats and rescued dogs.

Would you like to deepen your connection with rescue animals? During this online workshop, designed especially for rescue workers and feral cat caretakers, you will learn everything you need to know to begin practicing animal communication with rescue animals. Find out how to communicate that you are not a threat to scared animals.  Learn quick techniques to check in with an animal and determine their health and state of mind. No previous psychic ability required.

 

The workshop will teach you skills to gain the trust of fearful animals through a combination of animal communication and body language techniques. In-class practice exercises will help you build your confidence communicating with animals.

 

Through a series of fun, guided exercises you will develop skills that allow you to connect with animals intuitively and interpret animals’ messages to you.  Bring a photo of one animal you know to class for practice exercises. 

Animal Communication with fearful dogs workshop

Comments from students:

 

“I discovered I really can communicate with animals!” G.F. Seattle, WA

 

“Hilary has a warm and a relaxed approach which is an important aspect of teaching this type of subject.” L. J. Seattle, WA

"Hilary creates a very enthusiastic and open atmosphere. I wasn't afraid to ask any questions I had about communicating with animals."
RN, Renton, WA

"I was skeptical about my intuitive abilities, but I came away from the class with validation of my skills."
LS, Shoreline, WA

 

"The best part of the class was meeting a wonderful group of people who all love animals! The information was very well presented."
TR, Seattle, WA

About the instructor:  Gifted Animal Communicator Hilary Renaissance helps clients solve feral cat and rescue dog fear based behaviors.  Hilary has been featured on headline TV news shows for her ability to help locate feral and scared, missing pets  using the same animal communication skills taught in her workshops.

Date: Saturday, June 18th

 

Time: 11 am to 1:30 pm PDT: 12 noon-2:30 pm MDT, 1 pm to 3:30 pm CT, 2 pm to 4:30 pm EDT

Location: Online via Skype

 

Fee: $45

Please register by June 5th. Late registration fee is $10.

Questions? Contact Hilary at hilary@calmpet.com

Register for our online workshop.

Attend from your own home!

arrow&v

Thanks for registering.

 
gtag('config', 'AW-1072592737');